Kontrast ein
Kontrast aus

Kontakt

Görlitzer Werkstätten e.V.
Friedrich-Engels-Straße 39
02827 Görlitz
Telefon: 03581 4238-30
Telefax: 03581 4238-38
E-Mail: kontakt@goewerk.de


Bereiche

Vorstand sozialer Bereich
Frau Dornig
Tel.: 03581 4238-550
E-Mail: mdornig@goewerk.de

Vorstand kaufmännischer Bereich
Frau Spitzer
Tel.: 03581 4238-322
E-Mail: aspitzer@goewerk.de

Controlling
Frau Neubert
Tel.: 03581 4238-324
sneubert@goewerk.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
Frau Szesny
Tel.: 03581 4238-321
iszesny@goewerk.de

Produktionskoordinator
Herr Schiman
Tel.: 03581 4238-341
E-Mail: jschiman@goewerk.de

Begleitender Dienst
Frau Dornig
Tel.: 03581 4238-550
E-Mail: mdornig@goewerk.de

Frau Morgenstern
Tel.: 03581 4238-332
E-Mail: lmorgenstern@goewerk.de

Frau Tymul
Tel.: 03581 3609-674
E-Mail: mtymul@goewerk.de

Frau Krain
Tel.: 03581 4238-335
E-Mail: dkrain@goewerk.de

Druckerei
Herr Steglich
Tel.: 03581 4238-480
E-Mail: lsteglich@goewerk.de

Tischlerei
Herr Kupper
Tel.: 03581 4238-530
E-Mail: dkupper@goewerk.de

Wäscherei
Frau Rüdiger
Tel.: 03581 4238-461
E-Mail: kruediger@goewerk.de

Folienverpackung (MAVE)
Herr Aedtner
Tel.: 03581 3609-670
E-Mail: maedtner@goewerk.de

Industriemontage Reichenbach
Frau Wolfova
Tel.: 035828 88-560
E-Mail: iwolfova@goewerk.de